Reason why you report?

Flag as inappropriate

Account Verifications

  • Email Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • ID Verified


  • House Sitting $70 Per Night
  • Dog Walking $20 Per Night

Send Message

Join now to apply

Brenda can host

  • 0-15 lbs
  • 16-40 lbs
  • 41-100 lbs
Open Days


About Brenda

love love love dogs of all shapes and sizes!! Also loveeeee cats too!!! I have cared for dogs and cats my entire life! Pets are probably what make my world go round! I would love to take care of your furry friend and become their fur-ever friend!! Love taking dogs on walks, to the park, beaches, etc. anything to get them active and having fun! I promise to give them all my love and attention! With cats i do the same, give them all the love and attention they need! Im very flexible! I can come last minute if needed! I work remote and its not very demanding so I can be available whenever needed! Safety is my top priority when caring for anyones pets! I want to make sure your pet is happy and safe and healthy! I never let you pet outside without a leash unless we are in an enclosed and safe environment, will not allow your pets to go hungry or even worse, eat things they are not supposed to!

Read more Read less

Persanol Info

  • Age: 58
  • Occupation:
  • Home Owner: Yes

My Pet care experience

Please let me know about any allergies, things they don't like to do, things i should be cautious about and their food and walking schedules as well Additional Skills Oral Medication Administration Can provide daily exercise Senior Dog Experience

Read more Read less

Pet care experiences

  • Dog
  • Cat
  • Horse
  • Fish

About Brenda house

  • House
  • City


No reviews yet to display!!!.