Reason why you report?

Flag as inappropriate

Account Verifications

  • Email Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • ID Verified


  • Boarding $89 Per Night
  • House Sitting $90 Per Night
  • Drop-In Visits $30 Per Night

Send Message

Join now to apply

James can host

  • 0-15 lbs
  • 16-40 lbs
  • 41-100 lbs
Open Days


  • Monday opened
  • Tuesday opened
  • Wednesday opened
  • Thursday opened
  • Friday opened
  • Saturday opened
  • Sunday opened

James's Listings

About James

Lifelong dog lover and owner here. I had 3 toy poodles, each lived 17+ years. Ophelia was blind and Mimi couldn't walk the last few months of her life so each required special care and attention that I provided on a daily basis. Experienced and comfortable administering medication, orally (pill and liquid), eye and ear drops. I have dog sat and cat sat uncountable times over the past 20 years ranging from all sizes, Chihuahua to Redbone Coonhound, from puppies to seniors. I have immense patience and love for animals and the joy that caring for animals brings me is unmatchable and I only hope to give dogs and animals the same joy and love they give me. I love dogs and will make sure that your pet is given the absolute best care with tons of love and attention! I am available and at home most of the day, currently enrolled in online schooling so I can dedicate a lot of time and attention to loving your baby! I have a fully enclosed grassy backyard and large front yard in a very safe neighborhood with ample sidewalks and parks nearby for walking and playing. I have small and medium dog beds, and two large crates/playpens if needed. I have toys, bowls, leashes, harnesses for very small dogs, a dog stroller for small senior babies, and multiple sets of doggy stairs to assist getting on and off the couch/bed. I have a secure environment and can make sure the dogs are never out of my sight. I am available for either hosting in my home or traveling to your location to care for your pet, whichever is most convenient for you and your animal's needs. I want you to be comfortable and stress free while away from your loved one knowing that they are in extra loving and caring hands! I will always update you while you're away with photos fun!

Read more Read less

Persanol Info

  • Age: 34
  • Occupation: Pet Sitter
  • Home Owner: Yes

My Pet care experience

Denny and Georgia are wonderful. They were great communicators and were very conscientious with our beloved beagle, Coco and with our home. We came home to a well cared for doggie, a clean house, and a wonderful fresh baked bread! We give Denny and Georgia the highest recommendation!

Read more Read less

Pet care experiences

  • Dog
  • Cat
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

About James house


No reviews yet to display!!!.